American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

About A2LA's Staff

Executive Management & Support

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Trace McInturff

Senior Director of Accreditation Services

tmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3223

Peter Unger

President Emeritus

punger@A2LA.org

301 644 3212

Wendy Wagner

Executive Assistant

wwagner@A2LA.org

301 644 3200

Quality

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Lisa Wrona

Quality Assurance Assistant

lwrona@a2la.org

240 575 7480

Application & General Information

Karen Rudd

Office Coordinator

krudd@A2LA.org

301 644 3206

Assessors

Trace McInturff

Senior Director of Accreditation Services

tmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3223

Accreditation Programs

Trace McInturff

Senior Director of Accreditation Services

tmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3223

Electrical

Adam Gouker

Accreditation Manager

agouker@A2LA.org

301 644 3217

Megan McConnell

Senior Accreditation Officer

mmcconnell@A2LA.org

240 575 7492

Elizabeth Smith

Accreditation Officer

esmith@A2LA.org

301 644 3207

Ashley Morton

Accreditation Officer

amorton@A2LA.org

240 575 7487

Jordan Acton

Accreditation Officer

jacton@A2LA.org

240 575 7496

Adam Philp

Accreditation Officer

aphilp@A2LA.org

240 575 7488

Brittney Bryant

Accreditation Officer

bbryant@A2LA.org

240 575 6407

Calibration

Pamela Wright

Accreditation Manager

pwright@A2LA.org

301 644 3201

Ashly Carter

Program Manager, Reference Materials Producers

acarter@A2LA.org

301 644 3238

Vincent Pugh

Accreditation Officer II

vpugh@A2LA.org

301 644 3232

Colin Reitman

Accreditation Officer

creitman@A2LA.org

240 575 7497

Nicholas Slawson

Accreditation Officer

nslawson@A2LA.org

240 575 7495

Scott Poore

Accreditation Officer

spoore@A2LA.org

240 575 7491

Tiffany Greer

Accreditation Officer

tgreer@A2LA.org

240 575 6408

Sennett Kim

Accreditation Officer

skim@A2LA.org

301 644 3224

Materials/Physical

Steven Medellin

Accreditation Manager

smedellin@A2LA.org

301 644 3228

Michael Hart

Program Manager, CMT

mhart@A2LA.org

301 644 3237

Karin Athanas

Program Manager, Forensics

kathanas@A2LA.org

301 644 3236

Elizabeth Carbonella

Senior Accreditation Officer

ecarbonella@A2LA.org

301 644 3219

Ashley Kamauf

Senior Accreditation Officer

akamauf@A2LA.org

301 644 3215

Amber Martinez

Accreditation Services Officer

amartinez@A2LA.org

301 644 3220

Life Sciences

Robert Knake

Accreditation Manager

rknake@A2LA.org

301 644 3218

Roger Brauninger

Program Manager, Biosafety

rbrauninger@A2LA.org

301 644 3233

Chris Gunning

Program Manager, Environmental Sciences

cgunning@A2LA.org

240 575 7481

Lauren Smith

Program Manager, PTP and Animal Health Programs

lsmith@A2LA.org

240 575 7482

Atefeh Fathi

Accreditation Officer

afathi@A2LA.org

301 644 3210

Alexandra Cotto

Accreditation Officer

acotto@A2LA.org

301 644 3222

Quynh Vo

Accreditation Officer

qvo@A2LA.org

240 575 6297

Anna Williams

Accreditation Officer

awilliams@A2LA.org

240 575 7494

Reference Material Producers Accreditation Program

Randall Querry

Accreditation Manager

rquerry@A2LA.org

301 644 3221

Robert Knake

Accreditation Manager

rknake@A2LA.org

301 644 3218

Ashly Carter

Program Manager, Reference Materials Producers

acarter@A2LA.org

301 644 3238

Inspection Body Accreditation Program

Steven Medellin

Accreditation Manager

smedellin@A2LA.org

301 644 3228

Karin Athanas

Program Manager, Forensics

kathanas@A2LA.org

301 644 3236

Elizabeth Carbonella

Senior Accreditation Officer

ecarbonella@A2LA.org

301 644 3219

Product Certification & Materials Testing

Robert Miller

Accreditation Manager

rmiller@A2LA.org

301 644 3239

Mike Buzard

Program Manager, Product Certification

mbuzard@A2LA.org

240 575 7484

Michelle Bradac

Senior Accreditation Officer

mbradac@A2LA.org

301 644 3227

Joe Ritz

Senior Accreditation Officer

jritz@A2LA.org

240 575 7485

Andrew Bohan

Senior Accreditation Officer

abohan@A2LA.org

301 644 3229

Nicole Kwarteng

Accreditation Officer II

nkwarteng@A2LA.org

240 575 7489

Nathan Reed

Accreditation Officer

nreed@A2LA.org

301-644-3231

Product Certification Body Accreditation Program

Robert Miller

Accreditation Manager

rmiller@A2LA.org

301 644 3239

Mike Buzard

Program Manager, Product Certification

mbuzard@A2LA.org

240 575 7484

Proficiency Testing Provider Accreditation Program

Randall Querry

Accreditation Manager

rquerry@A2LA.org

301 644 3221

Robert Knake

Accreditation Manager

rknake@A2LA.org

301 644 3218

Lauren Smith

Program Manager, PTP and Animal Health Programs

lsmith@A2LA.org

240 575 7482

Medical Program, ISO 15189

Randall Querry

Accreditation Manager

rquerry@A2LA.org

301 644 3221

Amanda McDonald

Accreditation Officer II

amcdonald@A2LA.org

240 575 7486

Colin Reitman

Accreditation Officer

creitman@A2LA.org

240 575 7497

Membership

Lauren Bisson

HR Generalist

lbisson@A2LA.org

301 644 3214

Newsletter

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Gina McInturff

Marketing / Design Specialist

gmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3230

Financial Services

Timothy Reachmack

Director of Finance

treachmack@A2LA.org

301 644 3209

Mindie Fincham

Accounting Specialist

mfincham@A2LA.org

301 644 3211

Brandy Rowe

Billing Specialist

browe@A2LA.org

301 644 3203

Sales & Communication

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Sylvana Ricciarini

Director of Government and Global Affairs

sricciarini@A2LA.org

202 378 6696

Gina McInturff

Marketing / Design Specialist

gmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3230

Kelsey Roberts

Marketing Coordinator

kroberts@A2LA.org

240 575 7499

Jason Poore

Client Development Coordinator

jpoore@A2LA.org

301 644 3205

Training Program

Julie Collins

Training Manager

jcollins@A2LA.org

301 644 3235

Ashley Smith

Public Training Coordinator

asmith@A2LA.org

301 664 3226

Brandy Rowe

Billing Specialist

browe@A2LA.org

301 644 3203

Website/IT

Daren Valentine

Director of Information Technology

dvalentine@A2LA.org

301 644 3213

Brian Conner

IT Manager

bconner@A2LA.org

301 644 3216

Mattison Lee

IT Systems Administrator

mlee@A2LA.org

301 644 3204

Human Resources

Diana Elias

Director of HR

delias@A2LA.org

301 644 3234

Lauren Bisson

HR Generalist

lbisson@A2LA.org

301 644 3214