American Association for Laboratory Accreditation

About A2LA's Staff

Executive Management & Support

Lonnie Spires

President / CEO

lspires@A2LA.org

301 644 3208

Peter Unger

President Emeritus

punger@A2LA.org

301 644 3212

Wendy Wagner

Executive Assistant

wwagner@A2LA.org

301 644 3200

Quality

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Pamela Wright

Quality Manager

pwright@A2LA.org

301 644 3201

Lisa Wrona

Communications Assistant

lwrona@A2LA.org

240 575 7480

Application & General Information

Karen Rudd

Office Coordinator

krudd@A2LA.org

301 644 3206

Assessors

Trace McInturff

Senior Director of Accreditation Services

tmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3223

Accreditation Programs

Trace McInturff

Senior Director of Accreditation Services

tmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3223

Robert Miller

General Manager, Accreditation Services

rmiller@A2LA.org

301 644 3239

Adam Gouker

General Manager, Accreditation Services

agouker@A2LA.org

301 644 3217

Calibration

Robert Knake

Accreditation Manager

rknake@A2LA.org

301 644 3218

Ashly Carter

Program Manager, Reference Materials Producers

acarter@A2LA.org

301 644 3238

Vincent Pugh

Accreditation Officer II

vpugh@A2LA.org

301 644 3232

Nicholas Slawson

Accreditation Officer

nslawson@A2LA.org

240 575 7495

Scott Poore

Accreditation Officer

spoore@A2LA.org

240 575 7491

Tiffany Greer

Accreditation Officer

tgreer@A2LA.org

240 575 6408

Sennett Kim

Accreditation Officer

skim@A2LA.org

301 644 3224

Kevin Schoettker

Accreditation Officer

kschoettker@A2LA.org

240 575 7498

Inspection Body and Materials Testing

Elizabeth Carbonella

Accreditation Manager

ecarbonella@A2LA.org

301 644 3219

Michael Hart

Program Manager, CMT

mhart@A2LA.org

301 644 3237

Joe Ritz

Senior Accreditation Officer

jritz@A2LA.org

240 575 7485

Ashley Kamauf

Senior Accreditation Officer

akamauf@A2LA.org

301 644 3215

Andrew Bohan

Senior Accreditation Officer

abohan@A2LA.org

301 644 3229

Adam Philp

Accreditation Officer II

aphilp@A2LA.org

240 575 7488

Nathan Reed

Accreditation Officer

nreed@A2LA.org

301-644-3231

Ingrid Miller

Accreditation Officer

imiller@A2LA.org

240 608 4340

Product Certification and Electrical Testing

Steven Medellin

Accreditation Manager

smedellin@A2LA.org

301 644 3228

Mike Buzard

Program Manager, Product Certification

mbuzard@A2LA.org

240 575 7484

Megan Riebau

Senior Accreditation Officer

mriebau@A2LA.org

240 575 7492

Ashley Morton

Accreditation Specialist

amorton@A2LA.org

240 575 7487

Jordan Acton

Accreditation Officer

jacton@A2LA.org

240 575 7496

Amber Martinez

Accreditation Officer

amartinez@A2LA.org

301 644 3220

Megan Deckert

Accreditation Officer

mdeckert@A2LA.org

240 575 7483

Stephanie Reich

Accreditation Officer

sreich@A2LA.org

240 575 7490

Clinical and Forensics

Randall Querry

Accreditation Manager

rquerry@A2LA.org

301 644 3221

Lauren Smith

Program Manager, PTP and Animal Health Programs

lsmith@A2LA.org

240 575 7482

Amanda McDonald

Senior Accreditation Officer

amcdonald@A2LA.org

240 575 7486

Colin Reitman

Accreditation Officer II

creitman@A2LA.org

240 575 7497

Brittney Bryant

Accreditation Officer

bbryant@A2LA.org

240 575 6407

Life Sciences

Chris Gunning

Accreditation Manager

cgunning@A2LA.org

240 575 7481

Roger Brauninger

Program Manager, Biosafety

rbrauninger@A2LA.org

301 644 3233

Michelle Bradac

Senior Accreditation Officer

mbradac@A2LA.org

301 644 3227

Atefeh Fathi

Accreditation Officer

afathi@A2LA.org

301 644 3210

Alexandra Pond

Accreditation Officer

apond@A2LA.org

301 644 3222

Quynh Vo

Accreditation Officer

qvo@A2LA.org

240 575 6297

Anna Williams

Accreditation Officer

awilliams@A2LA.org

240 575 7494

Richard Stonebraker

Accreditation Officer

rstonebraker@A2LA.org

240 575 7493

Stephanie Adams

Accreditation Officer

sadams@A2LA.org

240 575 7489

Membership

Lauren Bisson

HR Generalist

lbisson@A2LA.org

301 644 3214

Newsletter

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Gina McInturff

Marketing / Design Specialist

gmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3230

Financial Services

Theresa Bohn

Controller

tbohn@A2LA.org

301 644 3225

Mindie Fincham

Accounting Specialist

mfincham@A2LA.org

301 644 3211

Brandy Rowe

Billing Specialist

browe@A2LA.org

301 644 3203

Sales & Communication

Teresa Barnett

Senior Director of Quality and Communications

tbarnett@A2LA.org

301 644 3202

Jason Poore

Senior Accreditation Specialist

jpoore@A2LA.org

301 644 3205

Karin Athanas

Government and Regulatory Affairs Manager

kathanas@A2LA.org

301 644 3236

Kelsey Roberts

Marketing and Business Development Manager

kroberts@A2LA.org

240 575 7499

Gina McInturff

Marketing / Design Specialist

gmcinturff@A2LA.org

301 644 3230

Elizabeth Smith

Contracts Administrator

esmith@A2LA.org

301 644 3207

Lisa Wrona

Communications Assistant

lwrona@A2LA.org

240 575 7480

Training Program

Julie Collins

Training Manager

jcollins@A2LA.org

301 644 3235

Ashley Smith

Public Training Coordinator

asmith@A2LA.org

301 664 3226

Brandy Rowe

Billing Specialist

browe@A2LA.org

301 644 3203

Website/IT

Brian Conner

IT Manager

bconner@A2LA.org

301 644 3216

Mattison Lee

IT Systems Administrator

mlee@A2LA.org

301 644 3204

Human Resources

Diana Elias

Senior Director of HR

delias@A2LA.org

301 644 3234

Lauren Bisson

HR Generalist

lbisson@A2LA.org

301 644 3214