A2LA’s leadership team guides the company in its mission to provide independent, world-class accreditation and training programs.

Steve Medellin

Steve Medellin

Director - Marketing and Business Development

Read More

Board of Directors

  • Chair: Bradley Goskowicz


  • First Vice Chair: David Evanson

    Evanson Microbiological Services, LLC

  • Second Vice Chair: Judith Morgan

    Pace Analytical Services, Inc. - Corporate

  • Secretary: Dean Williams

    Duke Energy

  • Treasurer: David Fischer

    Fischer Custom Communications, Inc.

  • Chair, Criteria Council: Mona Grills

    Trialon Corporation Reliability

  • Chair, Accreditation Council: Niel Zuern


  • Chair, Business Committee: Eric Rieders

    National Medical Services

  • Past Chair: Robert Whitehead

    Green Arrow Labs, Inc.

  • Director: Ryan Colker

    National Institute of Building Sciences

  • Director: Mark Kellogg

    Children's Hospital Boston

  • Director: David Kilhefner

    ERA "A Waters Company"

  • Director: Kerie Price

    Michelin North America

  • Director: Isabel Wright

    Armacell LLC

  • Director: Tony Youssef


  • President: Lonnie Spires


  • Liaison: Louis Bluhm


  • Liaison: Tim Brooke

    ASTM International

  • Liaison: Eamon Monahan

    Environmental Protection Agency

  • Liaison: R. Dan Reid

  • Counsel: James Hostetler

    Law Office of Jim Hostetler